Back to All Events

Black Market hosted by Boston Hassle & Ignore Rock'n'Roll Heroes

  • Massasoit Elks Lodge 55 Bishop Allen Drive Cambridge, MA, 02139 United States (map)

The Boston Hassle and Ignore Rock'n'Roll Heroes present their joint effort, a bi-monthly one-day flea market featuring handmade artwork, prints, patches, records, tees, pins, ceramics, jewelry, zines, body care, tea, macrame; vintage clothing, accessories, books, as well as tarot readings, haircuts, live drawings, and more!

PLUS: Coffee and tea from 1369 coffee house on sale!
DOUBLE PLUS: A raffle for items donated by vendors, with drawings all day! Only $1 a ticket!
TRIPLE PLUS: Gift wrap with recycled copies of the Compass by Hassle volunteers! Free! (Donations gladly accepted)

noon-6pm All Ages $1 Entry

CONFIRMED VENDORS (more TBA):
Affordable Vinyl https://thriftstoresisyphus.tumblr.com/
Aimee Belanger & Dottie Danger http://aimeebelanger.com/home.html
An Afternoon Affair
Artificial Distro http://instagram.com/artificialdistro
baby lion vintage
Bauman's Best Botanicals https://www.baumansbest.com/
Black Market Salon https://www.instagram.com/hairstudy/
Black-Haired Demon Illustration & Ephemera http://www.blackhaireddemon.com/
Blood Moon http://instagram.com/boodmoonboston
Boston Democratic Socialists of America https://www.bostondsa.org/
Casualigraphy http://www.instagram.com/casualigraphy
Dwice Fox International http://www.dwicefox.com/
Decadent West https://www.etsy.com/shop/DECADENTWEST
Earth Tribe Medicine https://www.etsy.com/shop/EarthTribeMedicine?ref=search_shop_redirect
Feminist Fiber Art http://feministfiberart.com/
Feral Flesh http://www.instagram.com/ponydong666
FoxyFries https://Instagram.com/foxyfries
GenderFriend https://www.instagram.com/gerrishmaclean/
Gracie Makes Things http://Etsy.com/shop/graciemakesthings/
Grave World http://www.graveworld.com/
Hideaway Records
Historia Naturale http://www.historianaturale.com/
Holy Crow http://holycrowart.com/
Hot Foot Vintage https://www.instagram.com/hotfootvintage/
Hungry Ghost Press, LLC https://www.hungryghostpress.com/
Illuminated Seed Society
Ink Forgotten http://eliportman.weebly.com/
Jeperbees https://www.jepervary.com/shop
Josie Dybe Designs https://www.etsy.com/shop/JosieDybeDesigns
Kenahora https://www.instagram.com/kenahoraamulets/
Light Patch http://instagram.com/aejsoucy
Living Rainbows FIber Co https://etsy.com/shop/livingrainbowsfiber
Mariessa devincentis http://Instagram.com/mariessad
Martinas Andrius http://www.martinasandrius.com/
Masnu http://www.masnushop.com/
Mass Love Distro https://masslovedistro.storenvy.com/
Melrosebooks & Art https://www.facebook.com/melrosebook/
MessyBxtch https://www.etsy.com/shop/MessyBxtch
Moonlight Mile Vintage https://www.etsy.com/shop/MoonlightMileVintage
Mud Hedz https://www.etsy.com/shop/MudHedz
My Big Pink Crafty Box https://www.etsy.com/shop/MyBigPinkCraftyBox
New Moon Coffee Roasters https://www.newmooncoffeeroasters.com/
Oliver Lockwood https://www.instagram.com/oliver_lockwood/
OPPT http://www.otherplaces.online/
Our Back Pockets http://www.ourbackpockets.com/
Over it Studio https://www.etsy.com/shop/overitstudio
Personal Narrative Architecture Tarot http://www.facebook.com/ruunemagick
Primitive Ritual https://www.primitiveritual.com/
Purgatory Ltd. http://www.purgatoryltd.com/
SD Ryan artist https://society6.com/sdryan
Shane Maxwell https://www.etsy.com/shop/churchofwalmart
Sheep Lion https://www.etsy.com/shop/SheepLion
Sidney Gish https://www.etsy.com/people/susangish
Slogans for Nothing http://www.slogansfornothing.com/
Snake Hair Press https://www.instagram.com/snake_hair/
Soy Much Brighter Candle Co. http://www.soymuchbrighter.etsy.com/
Stevie Leigh http://itsmestevieleigh.com/
Strange Brains Shop https://www.instagram.com/gundodestructo/
Strange Pine http://strangepine.com/
Taylor Popek | The Jellyfish Lady http://taylorpopek.com/
Temperatures Rising https://www.instagram.com/temperaturesrising/
Thankyou_sean
the atomic garden https://www.etsy.com/shop/theatomicgarden
The Bone Lady
Thermal Shock Studio https://www.ericalynnhood.com/
Vagabundo Studio https://www.etsy.com/shop/VAGABUNDOdesigN
www.iaoiaoiao.com http://iaoiaoiao.com/
ZENSQRL https://www.etsy.com/shop/ZENSQRL
Zoárd Wells Tyeklár http://zwty.bigcartel.com/
Zombie Romance http://www.zombie-romance.com/

Boston Hassle is a volunteer-run organization. Our mission is to bring people together in a creatively empowering and inspiring environment. With this mission comes a dedication to safety, accessibility and vigilance. We strive to make our shows safe spaces for all people. If you ever feel uncomfortable at our events we want to know and we want to help. Find a Hassle volunteer at the door or email BostonHassle@gmail.com to contact a volunteer directly. Respect one another and enjoy yourself!

More about our org: http://bostonhassle.com/about/

Earlier Event: December 9
7th Annual Wrong Brain Holidaze Bizaare
Later Event: December 10
The Poetry Brothel: The Holiday Party